Search  

Contact Us

Click on the map to access driving directions
Business Hours Call us toll-free at
Monday through Friday

(800) 444-7654

  Select Option 2
8am to 7pm Eastern  
7am to 6pm Central Financial Services
6am to 5pm Mountain

(800) 804-6804

5am to 4pm Pacific  
 
  FAX us at
 

(866) 271-0520


Find a Windsor Sales Representative in your area

Customer Care Teams

Team Member Extension Email
Financial Services: Manager: Larry Choi
Larry Choi 2464 larry.choi@karcherna.com
Dijana Malbasa 2471 dijana.malbasa@karcherna.com
Dominic Herrera 9041 dominic.herrera@karcherna.com
Deb Rumney 2472 deb.rumney@karcherna.com
Albert Ramirez 2471 albert.ramirez@karcherna.com
Laree Ericsson 9031 laree.ericsson@karcherna.com
Technical Support: Manager: Joel Yourzek
Joel Yourzek 6183 joel.yourzek@karcherna.com
Gary Schwartz 6169 Gary.Schwartz@karcherna.com
Joell Ayala 6168 Joell.ayala@karcherna.com
Glen Waytashek 6170 Glen.Waytashek@Karcherna.com
Grant Flear 5901 Grant.Flear@Karcherna.com
Distribution: Manager: Mary Milbrandt
Veronica Pacheco 7991 veronica.pacheco@windsorind.com
Kirk Clark 5931 kirk.clark@karcherna.com
Ruby Cayler 7966 ruby.cayler@windsorind.com
Corporate Accounts: Manager: Mary Milbrandt
Krista Holder 1833 krista.holder@windsorind.com
Janet Tan 5902 janet.tan@karcherna.com
Jennifer Lewis 5831 jennifer.lewis@karcherna.com
International: Manager: Rex Shull
Barry Shockley 6367 barry.shockley@karcherna.com
Linda Lutz 5903 linda.lutz@karcherna.com

International Sales

Windsor Kärcher Group product can be purchased internationally through our parent company Kärcher. Please visit www.karcher.com and select your country to find your local representative.
 
© 2017 Kärcher North America
All rights reserved. Actual Product may differ from pictures shown. Specifications subject to change without prior notice.
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy